Comments for Maira Martins http://mairamartins.com Stockholm Wedding and Lifestyle Photographer Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:38:30 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Visiting Ghent: of Food Trucks and Meeting Friends by Giane http://mairamartins.com/visiting-ghent-belgium-food-truck/#comment-108 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:38:30 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=7310#comment-108 aaaah, adorei!!!! <3 Deu até saudades de casa :)

]]>
Comment on On the Road, From Stockholm to Groningen by Janek http://mairamartins.com/road-trip-stockholm-groningen/#comment-107 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 19:36:53 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6956#comment-107 Great pics! I’d love to go to Groningen sometime, it’s known as a paradise for bicyclists like myself. :)
I saw a good documentary about the city last year: http://vimeo.com/76207227

]]>
Comment on D&K // Two Girls in Love by Diana http://mairamartins.com/two-girls-in-love-same-sex-session/#comment-106 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:30:01 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6912#comment-106 Bold and colourful!

]]>
Comment on Sofia+Magnus // An Inspired Wedding Trailer by Maira Martins http://mairamartins.com/sofiamagnus-inspired-wedding-trailer/#comment-105 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:54:41 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6756#comment-105 Thank you, Karin!!!

]]>
Comment on Sofia+Magnus // An Inspired Wedding Trailer by lonnbackafotograferna http://mairamartins.com/sofiamagnus-inspired-wedding-trailer/#comment-104 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:29:33 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6756#comment-104 Maira! You are so cool! But not only – you have pulled the essence and the rhythm of this day out for us to see! Thank you! It was great!

]]>
Comment on Sofia+Magnus // An Inspired Wedding Trailer by gislane http://mairamartins.com/sofiamagnus-inspired-wedding-trailer/#comment-103 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:30:11 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6756#comment-103 wow! pretty cool video Maira! I bet the couple were very happy about it :) well done!!!

]]>
Comment on Shooting Film (Olympus Trip 35 + Kodak BW400CN) by Diana http://mairamartins.com/shooting-film-olympus-trip-35-kodak-bw400cn/#comment-102 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:01:10 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6749#comment-102 Absolutely agree – the beauty of shooting film is about cherishing each shot you make! I absolutely love the one with the dog!

]]>
Comment on Two Lovebirds in Stockholm // Priscila+Andreas by Jason http://mairamartins.com/two-lovebirds-stockholm-priscilaandreas/#comment-101 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:50:33 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6589#comment-101 Totally Romeo & Juliet – how adorable, these 2 are amazing together!

]]>
Comment on Two Lovebirds in Stockholm // Priscila+Andreas by Heather Kanillopoolos http://mairamartins.com/two-lovebirds-stockholm-priscilaandreas/#comment-100 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:06:39 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6589#comment-100 I love the emotion in these!!

]]>
Comment on Two Lovebirds in Stockholm // Priscila+Andreas by Andrea Javarauckas http://mairamartins.com/two-lovebirds-stockholm-priscilaandreas/#comment-99 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:12:22 +0000 http://mairamartins.com/?p=6589#comment-99 You really captured some authentic moments…beautiful work. I’m sure they are thrilled!

]]>